Services & publications

The Swiss cadastral system not only provides essential basic data for specialists, it also offers a variety of services, products and publications that are of general interest.

The Swiss cadastral system not only provides essential basic data for specialists, it also offers a variety of services, products and publications that are of general interest.

Tasks that in the past could only be performed after a visit to a public authority or by telephone can now be carried out at the click of a mouse: obtaining information about plots of land, including any applicable restrictions on their use; finding out which authority is responsible for updating the cadastral survey; checking the status and quality standard of the cadastral surveying in a given municipality, etc.

In addition, brochures, reports, specialist articles and a variety of other publications are available that provide information about the Swiss cadastral system and explain it in a comprehensible manner.

These services, products and publications point out the diverse benefits that are created by the cadastral survey, the land register and the Cadastre of Public-law Restrictions on landownership (PLR-cadastre) and the land register., which together form the Swiss cadastral system.

 

Contact

Geodesy and Federal Directorate of Cadastral Surveying
Cadastral surveying and PLR-cadastre

Telephone +41 58 464 73 03
E-Mail

Publications

Publications

Glossary

Terms and abbreviations used in the Swiss cadastral surveying system

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Services & publications

Le système cadastral suisse ne se contente pas de fournir des données de base importantes aux professionnels, mais propose aussi des services, des produits et des publications qui servent l’intérêt général.

 publications relatives à la mensuration officielle et au cadastre des restrictions de droit public à la propriété foncière (cadastre RDPPF).

Ce qui a longtemps nécessité de se déplacer dans les locaux d’une administration ou tout au moins de décrocher son téléphone pour la joindre, peut dorénavant être obtenu en quelques clics de souris, à savoir des informations relatives aux biens-fonds incluant d’éventuelles restrictions d’utilisation, l’identité du service compétent pour la mise à jour de la mensuration officielle, l’état et le standard de qualité de la mensuration officielle dans la commune et bien d’autres renseignements.

Des brochures, des rapports, des articles techniques et d’autres documents sont par ailleurs proposés, fournissant des informations relatives au cadastre suisse et en expliquant clairement les tenants et les aboutissants.

 La palette de ces prestations de services, de ces produits et de ces publications montre très clairement toute l’utilité de la mensuration officielle, du registre foncier et du cadastre des restrictions de droit public à la propriété foncière qui, ensemble, forment le système cadastral suisse.

 

Contact

Géodésie et Direction fédérale des mensurations cadastrales
Mensuration officielle et cadastre RDPPF

Téléphone +41 58 464 73 03
Courriel

Publications

Publications

Glossaire

Définition des principales abréviations et notions utilisées dans le cadre du cadastre suisse

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z